Contact us

If you want to consult our products, please call our service hotline:

4001820588


RShanghai win Feng Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
Office address: Room 405,Building 11,3188 Xiupu Rd.Pudong Shanghai.

Current location:Home / ProductsUltra Clear series

Product name: ULTRA CLEARTM TWF EDI

Introduction

ULTRA CLEARTM TWF EDI water intake and continuous electric desalting technology (CEDI).
Ultra pure water system
A pure water system - two options for ultra pure water
The Ultra Clear TP TWF EDI system has a fixed water distributor and an optional flexible distributor, which can bring pure water to the workplaces that you need. The system provides you with the best solution to meet all the water quality requirements and applications in your laboratory.
New appearance - new performance
• 7 "color LCD display, operation is fast and simple, and shows a rich and complete overview.
• easy operation through touch function
New design of user interface
Graphic display with major functions
• SD cards and USB connections for data transmission
Direct water supply water supply
Deionized water and ultra pure water can be obtained from the system
With continuous electric desalting plant (SIEMENS patented product).
The Ultra Clear TWF EDI system is equipped with all necessary equipment for producing reagent grade water directly from municipal tap water. Electric desalting device of continuous production of RO (CEDI) range of 0.06 to 0.2 further purifying water S/cm. CEDI class II water production can be directly extracted from the integrated storage tank. Each system is equipped with the most economical and advanced purification technology. The water quality is 18.2M Omega -cm and TOC level is between 1-3ppb, which is far beyond all the reagent quality standards, including ASTM I water, CLSI and ISO 3696 I. All systems including ultrafiltration (UF) can produce the highest water quality. These treatment units provide water without RNA enzyme, DNA enzyme and DNA.
Typical applications of UV TM and UV UF TM
• HPLC, IC, GC and GC/MS, TOC analysis, ICP and ICP/MS, DNA sequencing, no RNA enzyme, DNA enzyme, DNA application, PCR, protein, electrophoresis, key cell and tissue culture, and sensitive applications of pyrogen

(图)

联系我们


如果您想咨询我们的产品, 请拨打我们的服务热线:

4001820588


上海赢丰环境技术有限公司
办公地址:上海市浦东新区高科东路777弄1号楼2104室




当前位置:首页 / 产品中心Ultra Clear系列

产品名称: 自来水进水、连续电脱盐技术

产品介绍

ULTRA CLEARTM TWF EDI自来水进水、连续电脱盐技术(CEDI

      超纯水系统

一种纯水系统  超纯水的两种选择

The Ultra Clear® TP TWF EDI系统有一个固定的分水 器和一个可选的灵活的分配器,可以把纯水带到 你需要的工作地点。该系统为您提供了满足您实 验室中所有水质要求和应用的最佳解决方案。


新外观  新性能

 

• 7"彩色液晶屏显示,操作快速简单,并显示丰富完整的概述

•  通过触摸功能轻松操作

•  全新设计用户界面

•  有主要功能的图形显示

•  用于数据传输的SD卡和USB连接

直接纯水-自来水供给

从该系统中可获得去离子水和超纯水 

带有连续电脱盐装置(西门子专利产品)

 

Ultra Clear TWF EDI系统配备了直接从市政自来 水中生产试剂级水的所有必要设备。连续的电脱盐装置(CEDI)将RO产水进一步净化为0.06到0.2µS/cm 的范围。CEDIⅡ类产水可直接从集成储水箱中提取。 每 一套系统都配备了最经济最先进的净化技术。水质的电阻率为18.2MΩ -cm,TOC水平在1-3ppb之间, 这远远超越了所有的试剂水质标准,包括ASTM I类水、CLSI和ISO 3696 I类水 。所有包括超滤(UF)的系统都 能产生最高的水质。这些处理单元提供了不含RNA酶,DNA酶和DNA的水。


典型应用 UV TM  UV UF TM

• HPLC, IC, GC 和 GC/MS,TOC 分析, ICP 和 ICP/MS, DNA 测序, 无RNA酶, DNA酶, DNA的应用, PCR, IVF, 2-D-电泳, 关键细胞和组织培养,对热原敏感 的应用

(图)