Contact us

If you want to consult our products, please call our service hotline:

4001820588


RShanghai win Feng Environmental Technology Co., Ltd.
Office address: Room 405,Building 11,3188 Xiupu Rd.Pudong Shanghai.

Current location:Home / ProductsUltra Clear series

Product name: Ultra Clear Touch Panel

Introduction

ULTRA CLEARTM touch screen ultra pure water system
A pure water system - two options for ultra pure water
The Ultra ClearTM TP system has a fixed water distributor and an optional flexible distributor, which can bring pure water to the workplaces that you need. The system provides you with the best solution to meet all the water quality requirements and applications in your laboratory.
New appearance - new performance
(Figure)
• 7 "color LCD display, operation is fast and simple, and shows a rich and complete overview.
• easy operation through touch function
New design of user interface
Graphic display with major functions
• SD card and USB connection for data transmission. Every system is equipped with the most advanced purification technology.
The resistivity of water quality is 18.2M Omega -cm, TOC level is between 1-3ppb, which far exceeds all the reagent quality standards, including ASTM I water, CLSI and ISO 3696 I type water. All the pure water systems including ultrafiltration (UF) can produce the highest water quality. These treatment units provide water without RNA enzyme, DNA enzyme and DNA.
In addition, the system with ultrafiltration can also produce purified water below 0.001EU/ml level of endotoxin. The maximum flow rate of ultra pure water can reach 2L/ minutes. The high resolution display shows the water electrical conductivity corresponding to the water temperature corresponding to Mu S/cm or the water resistance rate represented by M ohm cm. The replacement of the consumables is very simple and fast. Independent ultraviolet lamps are used for further degradation of organic compounds and monitoring of TOC.
Typical application
Ultra Clear UV TM and UV UF TM
• HPLC, IC, GC and GC/MS, TOC analysis, ICP and ICP/MS, DNA sequencing, no RNA enzyme and DNA enzyme application, no DNA application, PCR, electrophoresis, culture of key cells and tissues, and the application of sensitivity to pyrogen.
Compared with the competitors, the annual operation cost of 185nm ultraviolet lamp is much lower. The energy saving operation mode enables users to program the operation cycle according to actual needs. The built-in automatic cleaning / cleaning device extends the service life of the ultrafiltration module. All Ultra Clear TP systems provide a set of starting filter elements and terminal filters.
(Figure)
(drawing) (drawing)
(Figure) the replacement of the consumables is very simple and fast. Independent ultraviolet lamps are used for further degradation of organic compounds and monitoring of TOC. Compared with competitors, the annual operation cost of 185nm ultraviolet lamp is much lower.
The energy saving operation mode enables users to program the operation cycle according to actual needs. The built-in automatic cleaning / cleaning device extends the service life of the ultrafiltration module. All Ultra Clear TP systems provide a set of starting filter elements and terminal filters.

联系我们


如果您想咨询我们的产品, 请拨打我们的服务热线:

4001820588


上海赢丰环境技术有限公司
办公地址:上海市浦东新区高科东路777弄1号楼2104室




当前位置:首页 / 产品中心Ultra Clear系列

产品名称: 触摸屏超纯水系统

产品介绍

ULTRA CLEARTM 触摸超纯系统

一种纯水系统 – 超纯水的两种选择

Ultra ClearTM TP 系统有一个固定的分水器和一个可选的灵活的分配器,可以把纯水带到你需要的工 作地点。该系统为您提供了满足您实验室中所有水质要求和应用的最佳解决方案。


新外观 – 新性能

 

• 7"彩色液晶屏显示,操作快速简单,并显示丰富完整的概述

• 通过触摸功能轻松操作

• 全新设计用户界面

• 有主要功能的图形显示

用于数据传输的SD卡和USB连接 每一套系统都配备了经济款但最先进的净化技术。

产水水质的电阻率为18.2MΩ -cmTOC水平在1-3ppb之间,这远远超越了所有的试剂水质标准,包括ASTM I类水、CLSIISO 3696 I类水。所有包括超滤(UF)的纯水系统都能产生最高的水质。这些处理单元提供了不含RNA酶,DNA酶和DNA的水。 


此外,带超滤的系统还能生产出低于0.001EU/ml的内毒素水平的纯化水。超纯水的流量最高可达2L/分钟。高分辨率显示器显示了与水温相对应的以μS/cm表示的水电导率或以MΩ•cm表示的水电阻率。耗材的更换非常简单和快速。独立的紫外灯用于进一步降解有机化合物和对TOC进行监测。


典型应用

Ultra Clear UV TM and UV UF TM


• HPLC, IC, GC GC/MS, TOC 分析, ICP ICP/MS, DNA 测序, RNA酶和 DNA酶的应用, DNA的应用, PCR, IVF, 2-D-电泳, 关键细胞和 组织的培养, 对热原敏感的应用。


相对于竞争对手,185nm紫外灯的年度运行成本要低得多。节能操作模式使用户能够根据实际需要对运行周期进行编程。内置的自动化清洗/清洁装置,延长了超滤模块的使用寿命。所有的Ultra Clear TP 系统提供了一套启动滤芯和终端过滤器。


 


         


耗材的更换非常简单和快速。独立的紫外灯用于进一步降解有机化合物和对TOC进行监测。相对于竞争对手,185nm紫外线灯的年度运行成本要低得多。

节能操作模式使用户能够根据实际需要对运行周期进行编程。内置的自动化清洗/清洁装置,延长了超滤模块的使用寿命。所有的Ultra Clear TP系统提供了一套启动滤芯和终端过滤器。